rss iconfacebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram icon

Need Help?

Call AFC's Education Helpline
(866) 427-6033
Monday to Thursday
10 am to 4 pm 

Read Geoff's Story

Geoff was in danger of being incarcerated; now he is attending a highly acclaimed private school.

Sign up

Receive our newsletter and other email updates.

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Eric F. Grossman, President
Morgan Stanley

Harriet Chan King, Secretary
Morgan Stanley 

Paul D. Becker, Treasurer

Matt Berke
Morgan Stanley

Kevin J. Curnin
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

Jessica A. Davis
Lodge Hill Capital, LLC 

Adrienne Filipov
Warburg Pincus LLC 

Robin L. French

Brian Friedman
Brevan Howard

Kimberley D. Harris

Caroline J. Heller
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Roderick Jenkins
The New York Community Trust

Jeffrey E. LaGueux
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP

Jamie A. Levitt
Morrison & Foerster LLP 

Maura K. Monaghan
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

Jonathan D. Polkes
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Raul F. Yanes
Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP