



2017 RECIPIENTS OF THE JILL CHAIFETZ AWARD

Colm Kelleher President, Morgan Stanley

2017 RECIPIENT OF THE EDUCATION CHAMPION AWARD

Julian L. Centeno High School Student & AFC Client

PRESENTERS

Eugene A. Ludwig Founder and CEO, Promontory Financial Group, an IBM Company

Cynthia McFadden Senior Legal and Investigative Correspondent, NBC News

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

VALEDICTORIAN

Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP Greenberg Traurig, LLP Morgan Stanley

HONOR ROLL

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP The Ludwig Family Foundation PwC Sidley Austin LLP Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

GRADUATE

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP Ella & Colm Kelleher Marino, Tortorella & Boyle, PC O'Melveny & Myers LLP Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP

SENIOR

Allen & Overy LLP Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP Debevoise & Plimpton LLP Integreon Latham & Watkins LLP Lindamood-Bell Learning Processes Linklaters LLP Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP Promontory Financial Group, an IBM Company Proskauer Rose LLP Ropes & Gray LLP Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

JUNIOR

Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP Clifford Chance US LLP DLA Piper LLP Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP King & Spalding LLP **KPMG LLP** The Morrison & Foerster Foundation Shearman & Sterling LLP

SOPHOMORE

Anji & Mohit Assomull Anna & Dean Backer William D. Briendel Conduent Cornerstone Research Covington & Burling LLP Dechert LLP Jackie Donnelly & David Russell DTI | Epiq Mark Eichorn Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP Goodwin Procter LLP Lauren & Eric Grossman Jenner & Block LLP Jones Day Cecilia & Sam Kellie-Smith Lakshmi & Gokul Laroia Leader & Berkon LLP Lodge Hill Capital, LLC

NBCUniversal Shelley O'Connor Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP Franck Petitgas Betsey & Ted Pick Staci Pollack & Matt Berke QuisLex, Inc. Reed Smith LLP Corinne & Rob Rooney Samantha & Andy Saperstein Scopia Capital Management LP Steptoe & Johnson LLP Sullivan & Cromwell LLP Thomson Reuters Venable LLP White & Case LLP Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP Thomas Wipf & Family Clare Woodman & Colin Potter

Christy & John Mack

FRESHMAN

Axiom Bressler, Amery & Ross, P.C. Susan E. Brune & Chip Loewenson Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP Elevate Kirkland & Ellis LLP

The Mintz Group Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP Virginia Moseley & Thomas Nides Lisa & Jon Pruzan Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP Skyer & Associates, LLP

as of May 15, 2017

PURCHASE TICKETS, ADS & SPONSORSHIPS

CO-CHAIRS

James J. Benjamin, Jr. Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

> Matt Berke Morgan Stanley

William D. Briendel Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Bradley J. Butwin O'Melveny & Myers LLP

> Eric F. Grossman Morgan Stanley

Kimberley D. Harris NBCUniversal

Brad S. Karp Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Eugene A. Ludwig Promontory Financial Group, an IBM Company

Kevin H. Marino Marino, Tortorella & Boyle, P.C.

David Meister Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

> Susan L. Merrill Sidley Austin LLP

Jonathan D. Polkes Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Thomas J. Reid Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP

> Dan Ryan PwC

Daniel F. Schubert Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP

Daniel Slifkin Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP

Jonathan K.Youngwood Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP



PURCHASE TICKETS, ADS & SPONSORSHIPS

For more information please contact lyassky@afcnyc.org or 212-822-9512.